CHIRP - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Automatic Repeater Offset
zh_HK: 自動中繼器偏移

en: CHIRP Files
zh_HK: CHIRP 文件

en: CHIRP Native File
zh_HK: CHIRP 本機文件

en: CHIRP Radio Images
zh_HK: CHIRP 無線電Images文件

en: CSV File
zh_HK: CSV 文件

en: CSV Files
zh_HK: CSV 文件

en: Columns
zh_HK: 列

en: Developer
zh_HK: 開發人員

en: Diff raw memories
zh_HK: 差異原始記憶

en: Discard Changes?
zh_HK: 放棄更改?

en: Don't show this again
zh_HK: 不再顯示

en: Download From Radio
zh_HK: 從電台下載

en: E_xchange
zh_HK: 交換

en: Enable Developer Functions
zh_HK: 啟用開發人員功能

en: Error reporting is enabled
zh_HK: 錯誤報告已啟用

en: Export
zh_HK: 導出

en: File is modified, save changes before closing?
zh_HK: 文件已修改，在關閉前保存更改?

en: Help
zh_HK: 幫助

en: Hide Unused Fields
zh_HK: 隱藏未使用的字段

en: ICF Files
zh_HK: ICF 文件

en: ICF files cannot be edited, only displayed or imported into another file. Open in read-only mode?
zh_HK: ICF 文件無法編輯, 僅顯示或導入其他文件. 在只讀模式下打開?

en: If you wish to disable this feature you may do so in the <u>Help</u> menu
zh_HK: 如果您希望禁用此功能，您可以在 <u>幫助</u> 菜單中禁用此功能

en: Import
zh_HK: 導入

en: Import from RFinder
zh_HK: 從 RFinder 導入

en: Import from RepeaterBook
zh_HK: 從 RepeaterBook 導入

en: Move _Up
zh_HK: 移動_上

en: Note:
zh_HK: 注意:

en: Open recent file {name}
zh_HK: 最近打開文件 {name}

en: Report statistics
zh_HK: 統計信息報告

en: Reporting is disabled
zh_HK: 報告已禁用

en: Select Columns
zh_HK: 選擇列

en: Show raw memory
zh_HK: 顯示原始內存

en: The reporting feature of CHIRP is designed to help <u>improve quality</u> by allowing the authors to focus on the radio drivers used most often and errors experienced by the users. The reports contain no identifying information and are used only for statistical purposes by the authors. Your privacy is extremely important, but <u>please consider leaving this feature enabled to help make CHIRP better!</u>
    
    <b>Are you sure you want to disable this feature?</b>
zh_HK: CHIRP 的報告功能旨在幫助 <u>提高質量</u> 通過 允許作者專注於最常用的無線電驅動程序和 用戶遇到的錯誤。報告不包含標識 信息，僅供作者用於統計目的。您的 隱私是極其重要的，但 <u>請考慮離開此功能 啟用以幫助使CHIRP更好!</u>
    
    <b>是否確實要禁用此功能？</b>

en: The {vendor} {model} operates in <b>live mode</b>. This means that any changes you make are immediately sent to the radio. Because of this, you cannot perform the <u>Save</u> or <u>Upload</u> operations. If you wish to edit the contents offline, please <u>Export</u> to a CSV file, using the <b>File menu</b>.
zh_HK: 在 {vendor} {model} <b>實時模式下操作</b>。這意味著任何 您所做的更改會立即發送到無線電. 正因為，你 無法執行 <u>保存</u> 或 <u>上載</u> 操作. 如果你想 離線編輯內容, 請<u>導出</u>到 CSV 文件, <b>文件菜單</b>.

en: There was an error opening {fname}: {error}
zh_HK: 打開文件時出錯 {fname}: {error}

en: Untitled
zh_HK: 無標題

en: Upload To Radio
zh_HK: 上傳至電台

en: Visible columns for {radio}
zh_HK: 的可見列 {radio}

en: _Copy
zh_HK: _復制

en: _Cut
zh_HK: _切割

en: _Delete
zh_HK: _刪除

en: _Edit
zh_HK: _編輯

en: _File
zh_HK: _文件

en: _Paste
zh_HK: _粘貼

en: _Radio
zh_HK: _電台

en: _Recent
zh_HK: _最近

en: _View
zh_HK: _查看

en: {vendor} {model} image file
zh_HK: {vendor} {model} image 文件
